“Snowflake Flower Patterns” 6/21/17

Happy summer everyone on the longest day of the year. Sorry it has been a while since I have posted something I had to get supplies and time to come up with something new. Here it is. I posted this work a little differently then my past work mainly because of the size of the work being a smaller size (6″ x 4.5″) and the fact I felt it redundant to post each one individually I did a group shot of the variations I did with this piece. There are four different variations (Teal, Purple, Blend, & Blue). You can view this on my Relief Work Page and on my Instagram Page as well. I hope to have more work posted here soon. Thank you and enjoy.

Leave a Reply

