Resume Update! 6/2/17

I just updated my Resume and rearrange some of the list on it as well. I received special recognition on two pieces from the Art Competition I mentioned on my site last Saturday. Below is the link and the two pieces that received recognition you can view here on, there website, and on my Instagram page. I also wanted to point out that I am posting this from my laptop instead of my iPhone the Website is finally functioning again. Ok thank you and enjoy as it might be awhile before I post something new.

Update: I also added captions to all previous artwork that received recognition from art competitions as well. To views the captions on this post just place the mouse click the images and move the mouse over each piece caption is underneath. Just to let all website viewers know.

https://www.lightspacetime.art/animals-2017-online-art-exhibition-painting-category/

 

Leave a Reply

