“The Stooges” 5/25/17

This is a new piece that I just started yesterday. I believe this is the first time that I have poster on the website and Instagram three consecutive days. This piece is located on my Relief Work page here on the website and on my Instagram (post #104 for those who are counting). It is 9″ x 12″. For those wondering why the words look cut off I reused a piece of Lino (the back side of the John Lennon piece). Parts the Lino are very brittle and break easily so I did not have much too work with but the still looks good none the less. So it might be a while till I make a new piece out of Lino. So I hope you enjoy this piece and the long Memorial Day Weekend.

Leave a Reply

