“Falling Leaves” 5/15/17

Added a new Relief Piece today called “Falling Leaves”. Is 7″ x 5″. I been finding that doing these small pieces and are easier and more enjoyable than the bigger pieces. In addition my Relief Prints I prefer to stick using two colors or less with a few exceptions due to the fact that the more colors you do in Relief Printing the more complicated it get and a great chance that all the colors smear together. I just wanted to announce that I am just one post away from my 100th post. I can’t believe it. You can view this piece on my Relief Work Page here on the Website and on my Instagram Page. Thank you and enjoy.

Leave a Reply

