“Fleur-de-lis (Of Gold & Silver)” 5/8/17

Just posted my most recent piece of work on Relief Work page here on the Website and on my Instagram Page as well. The piece is 7″ x 10″. The Lino-Block I used was 7″ x 5″. So I did one color cleaned the block off then did the other color. This was my first post on Instagram with a new phone so it took me longer than usual to post this piece on there. So I only have two more posts till I hit 100 posts on my Instagram Page. So I hope you enjoy this piece and thank you for all that visit my Website and my Instagram Page.

Leave a Reply

