“Eggcentric Worlds” (More Variations) 4/13/17

Just completed two more versions of the “Eggcentric Worlds” just in time for Easter Holiday weekend. One is just a plain Green Version and the other had an overlap of another print that I had done recently “Checks & Balances”. Both are 12″ x 9″ and both are located on the Relief Work page on the website and my Instagram page. I wanted to do the overlap one just to see how it would come out, but when I saw the green alone I  had great pleasure and please with the color so I posted a plain version of the non-overlap work as well. So this maybe might last post  for a while. I am just five posts away on my Instagram page to 100 posts total. So I hope that everyone that comes and view this work has Good Friday and a Good Easter Sunday as well and that I can post some new stuff within the next couple of weeks. So with that enjoy.

Leave a Reply

