Resume Update! 3/1/17

Updated my Resume on the Website.  Receive “Special Merit” Award for the  “Abstract” Competition that I mentioned that I entered last Friday the 24th. The winning piece was “The Orbiting Of Four Newer Worlds (Abstracted)”. I will post the link below to see all the winners in that category as well as the winning piece itself. Hope you enjoy. I also wanted to note that this Friday March 3rd will be one year since I started my Website and March 9th will be one year since I started my Instagram for those who wanted to know those sort of things. Thank you to all those that have viewed my work on my website and Instagram Page. I really appreciate it. I finally also wanted to note that I also update my linkedin page slightly as well.

https://www.lightspacetime.com/abstracts-2017-art-exhibition-special-merit-category/

The Orbiting Of Four Newer Worlds (Abstracted) copy
“The Orbiting Of Four Newer Worlds (Abstracted ) “, 2016, Relief Print, 11 ” x 15″
Leave a Reply

