Site Update! 2/24/17

I just made minor grammatical changes on some of my pages of the website. Stuff you may notice, but I noticed when I was submitting things for an art competition. I hope to post some new work within the next couple of weeks. That all for now hope you all enjoy the weekend.

Update: Here is the link for the art competition that I entered (deadline is today). Sorry for the short notice, but I just entered my work today myself.

https://www.lightspacetime.com/art-call-2017-abstracts-online-art-competition/

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

