Site Update! 2/15/17

Sorry it has been a while just have not had the chance to post something new till I created some new things and here they finally are. One of them is a Screen Print of a Turtle located on the Animals & Objects page under Screenprinting. It is 14″ x 10″ done on Watercolor Paper, which has surprisingly done well compared to the paper I had been using prior to the start of this year.Also this paper comes in a pad and there is now paper cutting involved unlike the paper I had been using. The brand is Canson’s and the size of the paper is 14″ x 10″ and you get 12 sheets per pack which I usually do editions of 12 when I do my work. Also have a new piece on the other work page called “A Gift From Me To You!”,  which is a piece done with Water-Downed Gouache on Illustration Board and is 10″ x 10″. Also posted these pieces on my Instagram Page. Please enjoy on either site and tell me what you think. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

