“Thomas Jefferson’s” 6/27/16

Sorry it has been a while since I have posted work. I had to get a new Photoflood Bulb as the one I had blew out last week. So I could not create any new artwork till I got a new bulb.  So now that I have the new bulb I can get back to creating new artwork to post. Today has been 16 years since I have moved to where I currently live now. I’ve added  two new pieces to the Blog and the Instagram page which are two different versions of Thomas Jefferson in time for next week’s celebration of Independence Day (Fourth of July). One’s a typical portrait and the other is an abstracted version. I used the greenish color to give it that “currency feel” to the work that I wanted it to have.They are both 11″ x 10″ and both are located on the Screen-print Work (Portraits) Page. Well I hope you enjoy. Thank you.

 

 

Leave a Reply

