Site Update! 4/21/16

I edited one of the titles at the bottom of my Print Work page. I changed it to the title I have of the same piece on my Instagram page. The piece was “The Orbiting of Four Worlds”. Just to let those know who notice any difference of the title on the website from that of Instagram.

Update: 5:48 PM: Major change to website page, moved all images of work to separate pages. Sorry for the changes need to organize the website more. Hope this makes it easier to view my Blog. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

